• NEWS FLASHWe will have a silent auction at the Cottonwood Classic on Saturday, March 24th! Plan to bring your items between 9-10 am. 

  • ​YES registration information is on the YES page!

  • Youth World state qualifying standings through Prairie Classic 
    ​are posted on the Youth World page! 

  • KQHYA is selling permanent numbers for 2018!  Just $10! 
    Contact Rachel Brown by phone/text at (785) 817-5926 or by email at rebrown0027@gmail.com to purchase yours!  

Kansas Quarter Horse Youth Association